Leverstock Green Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Tring Park II (H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Northchurch(A) Away (NCC, The Meadow, Tring Road, Northchurch)1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 05 May 2018 Reed(A) Away (Reed CC, Village Green, Blacksmith Lane, Reed, Royston)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 60 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Luton Town & Indians(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Abandoned due to rain
Sat 19 May 2018 Dunstable(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 131 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away (Town Fields, Bell Street, Sawbridgeworth)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 43 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Flitwick(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Hoddesdon(A) Away (Lowfield, Park View, Hoddesdon)11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Ampthill Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 106 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Langleybury(A) Away (Langleybury Lane, Hunton Bridge, Kings Langley)11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Drawn (winning draw)
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Hemel Hempstead Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 59 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Reed(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 11.00amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 101 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Luton Town & Indians(A) Away (Wardown Park, Old Bedford Road, Luton)11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Dunstable(A) Away (Lancot Park, Dunstable Road, Totternhoe, Dunstable)11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Drawn (winning draw (20 pts))
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 126 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Flitwick(A) Away (The Hardy Vale, Flitwick Road, Westoning, Flitwick)11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 32 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Hoddesdon(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Ampthill Town(A) Away (The Park, Woburn Road, Ampthill)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 11 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Langleybury(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Hemel Hempstead Town(A) Away (Heath Park, Station Road, Hemel Hempstead)11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 76 runs