Leverstock Green Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Old Eastcotians(A) Away (King George V Playing Fields, Chaffinch Lane (off Tolpits Lane), Watford)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Bushey IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Abandoned due to rain
Sat 19 May 2018 White Stars CC(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmFriendly Lost by 82 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 West Herts V(A) Away (Queens' School, Aldenham Road, Bushey)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Flamstead II(A) Away (Friendless Lane, Flamstead )1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 42 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 51 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Langleybury IV(A) Away (Langleybury Lane, Hunton Bridge, Kings Langley)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 65 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Yarl CC(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Old Eastcotians(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 191 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Bushey IV(A) Away (Eastbury Road, Oxhey, Watford)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Chorleywood IV(A) Away (Westwood Park, Chenies Avenue, Little Chalfont)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 1 run
Sat 28 Jul 2018 West Herts V(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon III(A) Away (Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 46 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Flamstead II(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 35 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Boxmoor III(A) Away (Warners End Playing Fields, Galley Hill, Hemel Hempstead)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Langleybury IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Berkhamsted IV(A) Away (Castle Hill, Berkhamsted)12.30pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League