Leverstock Green Cricket Club Under 10 VIII Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 23 Apr 2018 West Herts CC(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 5.30pmHCCA Junior League CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Radlett CC(A) Away (Cobden Hill, Watling Street, Radlett)10.00amHCCA Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 10 May 2018 Boxmoor CC(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6.00pmHCCA Junior League Lost by 16 runs
Tue 15 May 2018 Old Albanian CC(A) Away (Pitch 3, Woollam Playing Fields, 160 Harpenden Road, St. Albans)6.00pmHCCA Junior League Lost by 37 runs
Thu 24 May 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon CC(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6.00pmHCCA Junior League Won by 16 runs
Mon 04 Jun 2018 West Herts CC(A) Away (8 Park Avenue, Watford)6.00pmHCCA Junior League Lost by 2 runs
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Boxmoor CC(A) Away (The Oval, St. Johns Road, Boxmoor)6.00pmHCCA Junior League Lost by 10 runs
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Old Albanian CC(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6.00pmHCCA Junior League Won by 53 runs
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Radlett CC(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6.00pmHCCA Junior League Lost by 80 runs
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon CC(A) Away (The Common, Chipperfield)6.00pmHCCA Junior League Won by 48 runs