Leverstock Green Cricket Club Under 14 XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Berkhamsted CC(A) Away (Kitchener's Field, off Castle Hill, Berkhamsted)5.30pmHCCA Junior League Lost by 86 runs
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Langleybury 1(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 10.00amHCCA Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 10 May 2018 Tring Park 1(A) Away (London Road, Tring)6.00pmHCCA Junior League Abandoned Bad Light
Sun 13 May 2018 Chorleywood CC(A) Away (The Common, Chorleywood)5.00pmHCCA Junior League Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 21 May 2018 Old Albanian CC(A) Away (Pitch 2, Woollam Playing Fields, 160 Harpenden Rod, St. Albans)6.00pmHCCA Junior League Lost by 103 runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Berkhamsted CC(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 10.00amHCCA Junior League Lost by 10 wickets
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Tring Park 1(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6.00pmHCCA Junior League Won by 10 runs
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Langleybury 1(A) Away (Hunton Bridge, Kings Langley)6.00pmHCCA Junior League Lost by 61 runs
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Chorleywood CC(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6.00pmHCCA Junior League Lost By 41 Runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Old Albanian CC(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 9.30amHCCA Junior League Lost by 115 runs
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Tring Park 1(A) Away (London Road, Tring)6.00pmHCCA Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Wheathampstead(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6.00pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Wheathampstead(A) Away (Nomansland Common, Wheathampstead)6.00pmFriendly CANCELLED