Leverstock Green Cricket Club Under 9 VIII Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Old Albanian 2(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ5.30pmHerts Junior League Won By 40 Runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Redbourn 4(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ10.00amHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 Radlett 2(A) Away (Cobden Hill, Radlett, WD7 7JL)10.00amHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Fri 14 May 2021 Radlett (2)(A) Away6pmHerts Junior League Won by 84 runs
Wed 19 May 2021 West Herts 1(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Harpenden 2(A) Away (The Common, St. Albans Road, Harpenden AL5 1DT)11.00amHerts Junior League Won by 5 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Old Albanian 2(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ2.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 16 runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Redbourn 4(A) Away (The Common, North Common Road, Redbourn AL3 7DB)6.00pmHerts Junior League Lost by 23 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Radlett 2(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ10.00amHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 West Herts 1(A) Away (West Herts Sports & Social Club, Park Avenue, Watford WD18 7HP)10.00amHerts Junior League Won by 16 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Harpenden 2(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ10.00amHerts Junior League CANCELLED