Leverstock Green Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Radlett III(A) Away (Cobden Hill, Watling Street, Radlett WD7 7JN)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Preston II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 93 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Hertford III(A) Away (Balls Park, Mangrove Road, Hertford SG13 8AJ)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 North Mymms II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 136 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Frogmore(A) Away (The Recreation Ground, Park Street Lane, Park Street AL2 2ND)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Bentley Heath(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 17 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Northampton Exiles(A) Away (Clowes Ground, Barrowell Green, Winchmore Hill, London N21 3AU)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 161 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Broxbourne II(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane Close, Broxbourne EN10 7BA)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Old Camdenians(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Radlett III(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Preston II(A) Away (Recreation Ground, Hitchin Road, Preston SG4 7TZ)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 19 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Hertford III(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 23 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 North Mymms II(A) Away (North Mymms Park, Tollgate Road, near Hatfield AL9 7TP)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Frogmore(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 218 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bentley Heath(A) Away (Wrotham Park Estate, Waggon Road, Barnet EN5 4SB)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Northampton Exiles(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Broxbourne II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Old Camdenians(A) Away (Camden Playing Fields, Burtonhole Close, Mill Hill, London NW7 1AN)11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 220 runs