Leverstock Green Cricket Club Under 13 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ5.30pmHerts Junior League Abandoned
Mon 03 May 2021 Berkhamsted(A) Away (Castle Hill, Berkhamsted HP4 1HE)5.45pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Tue 04 May 2021 Watford Town(A) Away (Woodside, behind Watford Leisure Centre, Horseshoe Lane, Watford WD25 7HH)5.45pmECB National Junior Cup CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 Tring Park(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ2.00pmHerts Junior League Lost By 81 Runs
Thu 27 May 2021 West Herts 2(A) Away (West Herts Sports & Social Club, Park Avenue, Watford WD18 7HP)6.00pmHerts Junior League Lost By 59 Runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town(A) Away (Heath Park, Station Road, Hemel Hempstead HP1 1JZ)4.00pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ10.00amHerts Junior League Lost by 37 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Tring Park(A) Away (London Road (next to Tring Brewery), Tring HP23 6HA)2.00pmHerts Junior League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Old Albanian U12(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ2.30pmFriendly Abandoned (due to rain)
Wed 07 Jul 2021 West Herts 2(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED