Leverstock Green Cricket Club Under 11 VIII Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Harpenden(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 10amHCCA Junior League
Sun 03 May 2020 Radlett(A) Away12:30pmHCCA Junior League
Tue 12 May 2020 Old Albanians II(A) Away6pmHCCA Junior League
Thu 21 May 2020 Bushey(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6pmHCCA Junior League
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Bushey(A) Away6pmHCCA Junior League
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Chorleywood(A) Away6pmHCCA Junior League
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Harpenden(A) Away6pmHCCA Junior League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Radlett(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 10amHCCA Junior League
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Old Albanians II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6pmHCCA Junior League
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Chorleywood(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 6pmHCCA Junior League