Leverstock Green Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Tring Park III(A) Away (TPCC, London Road (opp. Tesco), Tring)12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Northchurch II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Reed II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 95 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Stevenage II(A) Away (Ditchmore Lane, Stevenage)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Abandoned due to rain
Sat 19 May 2018 Chorleywood II(A) Away (The Common, Rickmansworth Road, Chorleywood)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Northwood Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Ampthill Town II(A) Away (The Park, Woburn Road, Ampthill)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Northampton Exiles(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 166 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Baldock Town(A) Away (The Clubhouse, Avenue Park, West Avenue, Baldock)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Flamstead(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 West Herts II(A) Away (West Herts Sports Club, Park Avenue, Watford)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Reed II(A) Away (Village Green, Blacksmith Lane, Reed, Royston)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 7 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Stevenage II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 1 run
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Chorleywood II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Northwood Town(A) Away (Chestnut Avenue (off Rickmansworth Road), Northwood)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Ampthill Town II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Northampton Exiles(A) Away (Clowes Sports Ground, Barrowell Green, Winchmore Hill, London)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 97 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Baldock Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Flamstead(A) Away (Friendless Lane, Flamstead )1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 West Herts II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12.30pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League