Leverstock Green Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Allenburys & County Hall(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Northchurch(A) Away (The Meadow, Tring Road, Northchurch, Berkhamsted HP4 3SF)1.00pmFriendly Won by 62 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Old Albanian(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Langleybury(A) Away (Langleybury Lane, Hunton Bridge WD4 8RJ)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 26 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Harpenden II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 91 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 St Albans(A) Away (Clarence Park, Clarence Road, St Albans AL1 4NF)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Redbourn(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 64 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 St Margaretsbury(A) Away (The Recreation Ground, Station Road, Stanstead Abbotts, Ware SG12 8EH)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 162 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Ampthill Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 66 runs (DLS)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 96 runs (DLS)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Letchworth Garden City(A) Away (Whitethorn Lane, Letchworth GC, SG6 2DN)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Old Albanian(A) Away (Woollam Playing Fields, 160 St Albans Road, St Albans AL3 6BB )12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Langleybury(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Harpenden II(A) Away (The Common, St Albans Road, Harpenden AL5 2JD)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 St Albans(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 12 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Redbourn(A) Away (The Common, North Common Road, Redbourn AL3 7DB)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 31 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Ampthill Town(A) Away (Ampthill Park, Woburn Road, Ampthill MK45 2GU)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 122 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away (Town Fields, Springhall Road, Sawbridgeworth CM21 9AN)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets