Leverstock Green Cricket Club Under 10 VIII (Incrediball) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 May 2022 Chipperfield Clarendon(A) Away (The Common, Chipperfield WD4 9BS)6.00pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Thu 12 May 2022 Boxmoor(A) Away (The Oval, St Johns Road, Boxmoor HP1 1NP)5.45pmHerts Junior League Won 84 Runs
Fri 20 May 2022 Tring Park(A) Away (London Road (next to Tring Brewery), Tring HP23 6HA)6.00pmHerts Junior League Won
Wed 25 May 2022 Northchurch(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League Lost by 9 runs
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away (Castle Hill, Berkhamsted HP4 1HE)6.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 43 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Chipperfield Clarendon(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ10.00amHerts Junior League Won by 9 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Boxmoor(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ10.00amHerts Junior League Won by 37 Runs
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Tring Park(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 17 runs
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Northchurch(A) Away (The Meadow, Tring Road, Northchurch, Berkhamsted HP4 3SF)6.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 51 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away (Castle Hill, Berkhamsted HP4 1HE)10.30amHerts Junior League Won by 64 runs