Leverstock Green Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Northchurch II(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Berkhamsted III(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 18 May 2024 West Herts IV(A) Away (The Hit or Miss Cricket Club Penn Street, Amersham, Buckinghamshire, HP7 0FA)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 25 May 2024 Great Gaddesden(A) Away (Opp. Crown & Sceptre Pub, Red Lion Lane, Great Gaddesden HP2 6EY)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Rickmansworth III(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Luton Town & Indians IV(A) Away (Luton Regional Recreational Ground , Luton, LU2 7UX)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon II(A) Away (The Common, Chipperfield, nr Kings Langley WD4 9BS)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Flamstead II(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Old Albanian II(A) Away (Woollam Playing Fields, 160 St Albans Road, St Albans AL3 6BB )1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Berkhamsted III(A) Away (Kitchener's Field, off Castle Hill, Berkhamsted HP4 1HE)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 West Herts IV(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Great Gaddesden(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Rickmansworth III(A) Away (Park Road, Rickmansworth WD3 1HU)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Luton Town & Indians IV(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Offley & Stopsley(A) Away (Kings Walden Road, Great Offley SG5 3DX)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon II(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Flamstead II(A) Away (Friendless Lane, Flamstead AL3 8DE)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Old Albanian II(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League