Leverstock Green Cricket Club Under 12 XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town(A) Away (Heath Park, Station Road, Hemel Hempstead HP1 1JZ)5.30pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Wed 05 May 2021 Boxmoor(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ5.30pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Mon 10 May 2021 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League Teamsheet
Fri 28 May 2021 Langleybury(A) Away (Hunton Bridge, Langleybury Lane, WD4 8RJ)6.00pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Boxmoor(A) Away (The Oval, St Johns Road, Boxmoor HP1 1NP)6.00pmHerts Junior League Teamsheet
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League Teamsheet
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted(A) Away (Castle Hill, Berkhamsted HP4 1HE)6.00pmHerts Junior League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Watford Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ10.00amHerts Junior League
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Langleybury(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Watford Town(A) Away (Woodside, behind Watford Leisure Centre, Horseshoe Lane, Watford WD25 7HH)6.00pmHerts Junior League