Leverstock Green Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Old Camdenians II(A) Away (Burtonhole Lane, Mill Hill, London NW7 1AN)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston, Watford WD25 0UU12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Northwood Town III(A) Away (Chestnut Avenue, Northwood HA6 1HR)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Old Minchendenians II(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston, Watford WD25 0UU12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon III(A) Away (Bovingdon CC, The Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Northwood IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston, Watford WD25 0UU12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 113 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston, Watford WD25 0UU12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 69 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hatch End II(A) Away (Aldenham Road, Elstree WD6 3BD)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Old Camdenians II(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston, Watford WD25 0UU12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Redbourn IV(A) Away (Redbourn Recreation Centre, Dunstable Road, Redbourn AL3 7PP)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 94 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Northwood Town III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston, Watford WD25 0UU12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Wheathampstead III(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 1 run
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Old Minchendenians II(A) Away (Bramley Road, Southgate, London N14 4HL)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 150 runs
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston, Watford WD25 0UU12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Northwood IV(A) Away (Little Missenden CC, Penfold Lane, Little Missenden HP7 0QU)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wheathampstead III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston, Watford WD25 0UU12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Rickmansworth IV(A) Away (Park Road, Rickmansworth WD3 1HU)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 183 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hatch End II(A) Away (Lower Pitch in Rothamstead Park, Harpenden AL5 2HS)11.30amSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 202 runs