Leverstock Green Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Chipperfield Clarendon III(A) Away (Bovingdon Cricket Club, The Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 91 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston WD25 0UU1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 75 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Camdenians II(A) Away (Camden Playing Fields, Burtonhole Close, Mill Hill, London NW7 1AN)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 204 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 West Herts V(A) Away (Rudolph Steiner School, Langley Hill, Kings Langley WD4 9HG)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Teamsheet
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Pinner III(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road HP3 8LJ1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Chorleywood IV(A) Away (Westwood Park, Chenies Avenue, Little Chalfont HP6 6PW)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hatch End II(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston WD25 0UU1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Northwood IV(A) Away (Little Missenden CC, Penfold Lane, Little Missenden HP7 0QU)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston WD25 0UU1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston WD25 0UU1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Boxmoor III(A) Away (Warners End Playing Fields, Galley Hill, Hemel Hempstead HP1 3JU)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Camdenians II(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston WD25 0UU1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 West Herts V(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston WD25 0UU1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Pinner III(A) Away (Hatch End Playing Fields, Uxbridge Road, Pinner HA5 4DS)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston WD25 0UU1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hatch End II(A) Away (Aldenham Road (near Elstree Tennis Club), Elstree WD6 3BD)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Northwood IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) High Elms Lane, Garston WD25 0UU1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Rickmansworth IV(A) Away (Park Road, Rickmansworth WD3 1HU)12.30pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League