Leverstock Green Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Potten End II(A) Away (Homefield, Plough Lane, Potten End HP4 2QX)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2024 Kings Langley IV(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 131 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Northwood IV(A) Away (Little Missenden CC, Penfold Lane, Little Missenden HP7 0QU)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 23 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Abbots Langley iV(A) Away (Parmiter's School, High Elms Lane, Garston WD25 0UU)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Dunstable Town IV(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon III(A) Away (The Common, Chipperfield WD4 9BS)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Redbourn V(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Potten End II(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Kings Langley IV(A) Away (Rudolph Steiner School, Langley Hill, Kings Langley WD4 9HG)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Boxmoor III(A) Away ('The Dip', Galley Hill, Hemel Hempstead HP1 3JU)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Northwood IV(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Chorleywood IV(A) Away (Westwood Park, Chenies Avenue, Little Chalfont HP6 6PW)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Abbots Langley IV(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Dunstable Town IV(A) Away (Lancot Park, Dunstable Road, Totternhoe LU6 1QP)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home (Bovingdon Cricket Club) Bovingdon CC, Bovingdon Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Redbourn V(A) Away (Little Gaddesden CC, Church Road, Little Gaddesden HP4 1NX)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League