Leverstock Green Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Markyate & Luton Town(A) Away (Cavendish Road, Markyate AL3 8PT)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 92 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2019 Old Camdenians II(A) Away (Burtonhole Lane, Mill Hill, London NW7 1AS)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon III(A) Away (Bovingdon CC, The Green, Bovingdon HP3 0LB)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Wheathampstead III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 9 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 West Herts V(A) Away (Woodside Playing Fields, Horseshoe Lane, Garston WD25 7HH)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Bushey IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Kings Langley III(A) Away (Rudolph Steiner School, Langley Hill, Kings Langley WD4 9HG)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won (conceded by KLCC III)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Harpenden VI(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Langleybury IV(A) Away (Langleybury Lane, Hunton Bridge WD4 8RJ)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Hatch End II(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Northwood Town III(H) Home (Parmiter's School) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Northwood IV(A) Away (Little Missenden CC, Penfold Lane, Little Missenden HP7 0QU)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Berkhamsted IV(A) Away (Kitchener's Field, Castle Hill, Berkhamsted HP4 1HE)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 1 run