Leverstock Green Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Hemel Hempstead Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Chorleywood(A) Away (The Common, Rickmansworth Road, Chorleywood WD3 5SG)12.30pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Northchurch(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12noonFriendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Luton Town & Indians(A) Away (Wardown Park, Old Bedford Road, Luton LU2 7HA)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 18 May 2024 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 25 May 2024 Old Elizabethans(A) Away (Gypsy Corner, Mays Lane, Barnet EN5 2AG)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hitchin(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Lutonian(A) Away (Lower Wardown Cricket Pavilion, New Bedford Road, Luton, LU2 7HA)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Redbourn(A) Away (The Common, North Common Road, Redbourn AL3 7DB)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Reed(A) Away (Blacksmith's Lane, Reed, Royston SG8 8AX)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Abbots Langley(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Luton Town & Indians(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away (Town Fields, Springhall Road, Sawbridgeworth CM21 9AN)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Old Elizabethans(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Hitchin(A) Away (Lucas Lane Sports Club, Hitchin SG5 2JA)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Lutonian(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Redbourn(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 St Margaretsbury(A) Away (Recreation Ground, Stanstead St Margarets, Ware SG12 8EH)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Reed(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Abbots Langley(A) Away (Manor House Ground, Gallows Hill Lane, Abbots Langley WD5 0BX)12noonSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League