Leverstock Green Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Tring Park III(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) HP3 8LJ1.00pmFriendly Won by 69 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away (King George V Playing Field, Beehive Lane, Welwyn Garden City AL7 4BP)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 11 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Hatfield & Crusaders(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Northwood Town(A) Away (Chestnut Avenue, Northwood HA6 1HR)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Knebworth Park II(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Old Finchleians(A) Away (12 Southover, Woodside Park, London N12 7JE)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sandridge(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 62 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Cheshunt Rosedale(A) Away (Rosedale Sports Club, Andrews Lane, Cheshunt EN7 6TB)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Parkfield & Headstone(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 22 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Old Haberdashers(A) Away (Croxdale Road, Borehamwood WD6 4PY)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 27 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hatfield Hyde(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Hatfield & Crusaders(A) Away (Ascots Lane, Welwyn Garden City AL7 4HJ)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Northwood Town(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Knebworth Park II(A) Away (Old Knebworth Lane, Knebworth SG3 6HQ)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won By 76 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Old Finchleians(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 57 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sandridge(A) Away (Spencer Meadow, High Street, Sandridge AL4 9DD)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Won by 21 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Cheshunt Rosedale(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets (last ball)
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Parkfield & Headstone(A) Away (Saddlers Mead, Clonard Way, Hatch End HA5 4BU)1.00pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Old Haberdashers(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) 12.30pmSaracens Herts Premier Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets