Leverstock Green Cricket Club Under 14 X Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 30 May 2022 Tring Park(A) Away (London Road (next to Tring Brewery), Tring HP23 6HA)6.00pmHerts Junior League Lost by 24 runs
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Boxmoor(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 40 runs
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away (Castle Hill, Berkhamsted HP4 1HE)6.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 13 runs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Northchurch(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ1.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 93 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Chorleywood(A) Away (The Common, Rickmansworth Road, Chorleywood WD3 5SG)10.30amHerts Junior League Lost by 59 runs
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Chorleywood(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League Lost by 9 wickets
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Northchurch(A) Away (The Meadow, Tring Road, Northchurch, Berkhamsted HP4 3SF)6.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 20 runs
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Boxmoor(A) Away (The Oval, St Johns Road, Boxmoor HP1 1NP)10.00amHerts Junior League Won by 33 runs
Mon 18 Jul 2022 LGCC U13s & U15s(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road HP3 8LJ6.00pmFriendly Won by 12 runs