Leverstock Green Cricket Club Under 14 XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2024 Tring Park(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League Lost by 36 runs
Mon 06 May 2024 Boxmoor(A) Away (The Oval, St Johns Road, Boxmoor HP1 1NP)6.00pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2024 West Herts(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ2.00pmHerts Junior League Lost by 2 runs
Mon 20 May 2024 Berkhamsted (A) Away (Castle Hill, Berkhamsted HP4 1HE)6.00pmHerts Junior League Lost by 10 runs
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Chorleywood(A) Away (The Common, Rickmansworth Road, Chorleywood WD3 5SG)6.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 4 wickets
Tue 11 Jun 2024 West Herts(A) Away (West Herts Sports & Social Club, 8 Park Avenue, Watford WD18 7HP)6.00pmHerts Junior League Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Boxmoor(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road HP3 8LJ6.00pmHerts Junior League CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ2.00pmHerts Junior League Won by 52 runs
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Boxmoor(A) Away (The Oval, St John's Road, Boxmoor HP1 1NP)5.30pmHerts Junior League
Thu 04 Jul 2024 Tring Park(A) Away (London Road (next to Tring Brewery), Tring HP23 6HA)6.00pmHerts Junior League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Chorleywood(H) Home (Leverstock Green Cricket Club) The Green, Bedmond Road, HP3 8LJ12.30pmHerts Junior League